EP-IX & Chill Teen Wolf Movie’s Tyler Posey, Taylor Lautner, Holland Roden, Ian Bohen & Many More

Teen reporter Addison Briann brings you the action from EP-IX and CHILL, a South Carolina fan event held August 19-21 for some of the most bingeworthy shows ever such as Teen Wolf, Hart of Dixie, Gilmore Girls, Friday Night Lights, the Twilight Trilogy and more.

Get the scoop on the upcoming Teen Wolf Movie, get a behind the scenes peek at fan meet & greets, watch Scott Porter’s epic dance skills, and even catch Tyler Posey in concert — along with some exclusive interviews! And make sure you subscribe as we’ll be back at Epic Con’s next event in October ’22 covering all things VAMPIRE DIARIES http://epiccons.com/i-was-feeling-epic/

Use code TWK12OFF at http://bulksupplements.com for 12% discount on high quality bulk vitamins, herbs, nutrients. #ad

In order of appearance:

Gaius Charles @gaiuscharles
Stacey Oristano @staceyoristano
Scott Porter @skittishkid
Zach Roerig @zach_roerig
Peter Facinelli @peterfacinelli
Alexis Arnold @tripleellc
Wilson Bethel @wbethel
Kaitlyn Black @kaitlyn_black29
Ian Bohen @ianbohen
Tyler Hoechlin @tylerhoechlin
Holland Roden @hollandroden
Tyler Posey @tylerposey58
Taylor Lautner @taylorlautner
Bryan Greenberg @bryangreenberg
Phem @phem

#teenwolf #teenwolfmovie #tylerposey

Enjoy some candid shots of the action (Photo credits: Heather Probst & Teens Wanna Know — please credit us and link back to this page when sharing!)

0 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.