Liam by Liam EP Release Party at Houdini Estates

Teen Reporter @keirapena covers the red carpet and the rest of the action at @liambyliam’s EP release party at the amazing @HoudiniEstate in Los Angeles.

Liam Rizo @liambyliam
Reagan To @reagan_to
Natalie Kopyan @nataliekopyan
Alexandra Bull @alexandrabull__
Sophia Kamm @sophia.kamm
Calah Lane @calahlane
Rose Lane @iamroselaneofficial
Mark Lane III @officialmarklane
Nathan Kendall @nathan.kendall05
Charlie Rose Townsend @charlierosetownsend
Oscar Castan @oscar_thegameboy
Kai To @official_kai_to
Jordyn Kylie Fung @jordynkyliefung.official
Zuri Miles @zuri_miles
Minka Mae @minkamae
Hawaii McLaughlin @hawaii.mcl
Anya Kay @anyakay7

@pacificorganicpops
@thecandycoach
@misslelabrown
@circasanaentertainment
@fireandwoodcatering
@xp_mobile_laser_tag
@modernbouncehouse

#liambyliam #liamrizo #songs #dance #happy #newmusic #houdiniestate #younghollywood

@teenswannaknow

TWK Covered the EPIC EP Release party for @aprendiendoconliam at the #houdiniestate FULL VID ON YOUTUBE.COM/TEENSWANNAKNOW @lynkpr

♬ original sound – teenswannaknow

0 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.