>teens wanna know t-shirts

Which influencer skates the best? Retro Skating Party for St. Jude SKATE FOR A CAUSE 2023

Which influencer skates the best? Retro Skating Party for St. Jude

Introducing our new junior reporter (not yet a teen!) the amazing @sheliaceline! She covers the red carpet for the Retro Skate Party, a fundraiser held by @keyelementspr to raise money for @stjude with lots of influencers/actors/musicians. Who do you think rates their skating highest?

Asher Bishop @asherbishop.official

Mason McNulty @mason.mcnulty

Marik Knight @marikknight

Ella Noel @ellanoel8

Lily Brooks O’Briant  @lilybrooksobriant

Ryan Tang @ryanhtang

Reif Harrison @reifharrison

Sky Alexis @skyalexisofficial

Kingston Foster @kingston_foster

Izabellah Diez @izabellahdiez

Taylor Fangmann @taylormfangmann

Kennedy Garcia @kennedyjean04

Pilot Paisley-Rose @officiallypilot

Aramis Gomez @lifeofaramis

Jordyn Kylie Fung @jordynkyliefung.official

Khloe LaFosse @khloelove35

Brielle Lopez @lovebrielle19

#skateforacause2023 #teenswannaknow #keyelementspr #stjude #influencers #explore #fyp

0 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.